support unicef Support American Whitewater!

[please login to make this ad block disappear]
Path: » The SUPzero Factor » Lincoln Dews » 2018
Year: 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Month: Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - Jun - Jul - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec - Show full year

Who's talking about you? The SUPzero Factor tracks the online attention for SUP athletes and brands by scanning more than 1500 paddling sites for your personal names and brand names, and weighing the matches by site importance, clicks and text position.

The SUPzero Factor - Lincoln Dews 2018

Lincoln Dews

No access to full details

You do not have access to full information about Lincoln Dews. To get access to these details, you can 'claim' the listing. To do so, please log in first.

SUPzero Factor July 2018: 71 points.

Relative: 24.9% of top scorer. Average: 2.4 points per day.

Date Category Site Headlines
Jul 19 Social ... ...
Jul 6 News ... ...
Jul 4 News ... ...
Jul 3 News ... ...
Jul 3 News ... ...
Jul 2 News SUPracer Update on Mercedes-Benz SUP World Cup - Victory for Lincoln Dews and Olivia Piana
Jul 2 Forums Stand Up Zone Re: new Fanatic strike
Jul 2 News Fanatic SUP Arthur Arutkin 3rd and Christian Andersen 2nd.
Jul 1 Social Starboard SUP Surfing FB What an awesome weekend of action-packed racing we witnessed here at the @supworldcupscharbeutz for the 9th stop of the @eurotoursup. In men's race, @_michaelbooth had a big battle with fellow Australian Lincoln Dews and @sonnihoenshcheid fought hard but eventually conceded to Olivia Piana for the women's title. Photo credit: @georgiasphoto/@paddleleague Men's top 10 (women's updated as soon as results become available) 1st: Lincoln Dews (0:52:24) Australia 2nd: Michael Booth (0:52:55) Australia/Starboard 3rd: Arthur Arutkin (0:53:37) France 4th: Connor Baxter (0:54:17) Hawaii/Starboard 5th: Marcus Hansen (0:54:40) New Zealand 6th: Bruno Hasulyo (0:54:54) Hungary/Starboard 7th: Martin Vitry (0:55:15) France 8th: Georges Cronsteadt (0:55:16) Tahiti 9th: Noic Garioud (0:55:19) New Caledonia 10th: Josh Riccio 0:55:39) USA @ Osteestrand - Scharbeutz

Add your name or brand to The SUPzero Factor

Name or Brand:


Comments (e.g. questions, blog addresses, team info):

Questions about The SUPzero Factor?

If you need further information about this service, please ask by filling in this form.





Scott BurkePau Hana
Surfrider Foundation